2021 Mini Dazzler Schedule

January:

Sunday, January 24    

1:00-1:30      Mini Dazzlers

Sunday, January 31  

1:00-1:30      Mini Dazzlers

February:

Sunday, February 7  

1:00-1:30      Mini Dazzlers

February 12-14    Encore Competition – Kyle, TX

February 19-21    Stage One – Lila Cockrell Theater, San Antonio

Sunday, February 28   Day Off!

March:

Sunday, March 7

Spring Break – NO Dazzler rehearsal

Sunday, March 14                     

Spring Break- NO Dazzler rehearsal 

Sunday, March 21

1:00-1:30      Mini Dazzlers

March 26-28  Talent On Parade Contest – Lila Cockrell Theater

April:

Sunday, April 4 NO Dazzler rehearsal - Easter 

Sunday, April 11 

1:00-1:30      Mini Dazzlers

 

Sunday, April 18 

NO Dazzler rehearsal- Come see Footnotes at NESA

 

Sunday, April 25   

1:00-1:30 Mini Dazzlers or Back Up contest date Apr. 23-25

May:

Sunday, May 2  

1:00-1:30 Mini Dazzlers

Sunday, May 9    NO Dazzler rehearsal – Happy Mother’s Day!

Sunday, May 16   NO Dazzler rehearsal

Sunday, May 23      

1:00-1:30 Mini Dazzlers

Sunday, May 30  NO Dazzler rehearsal

            

** Possible dates for Dazzler Showcase May 16 or May 23, depending on theater availability. More info to follow. 

© 2020 by Earle Cobb Dance Studio, inc. All rights reserved.