top of page

MINI DAZZLER SCHEDULE

            

 

2024 Schedule:

MARCH:

Sunday, March 31   No Rehearsal or class

 

APRIL:

Sunday, April 7

12:30-1:00 Mini Dazzlers

Sunday, April 14

12:30-1:00 Mini Dazzlers

Apr. 19-21  Elevation On Tour- Davenport High School

Sunday, April 28

12:30-1:00 Mini Dazzlers

 

MAY:

Sunday, May 5    

12:30-1:00 Mini Dazzlers

May 10-12     Elite Dance Cup Edgewood High School.  I will not have the schedule until May 3rd.

Saturday, May 18 2:30-3:30 Dazzler Showcase rehearsal at ECDS- no costumes

Sunday, May 19   Dazzler Showcase- Time & location TBA (afternoon showtime)

Sunday May 26 NO Dazzler rehearsal or class

 

JUNE:

Sunday, June 2 – Dazzler Banquet – more info to follow

Thursday, June 6 – Mini, Petite, Production General rehearsal for recital

Saturday, June 8 – Recital Dress Rehearsals at Lila Cockrell

Sunday, June 9 – 95th Annual Recitals at Lila Cockrell

 

Some dance dates for summer!

Summer Classes: June 13-July 18

Dazzler Auditions:  learn combos July 19th/Audition July 21st

Late Auditions: learn combos July 26/Audition July 28

Dazzler Parent Meeting: July 31

Fazio Camp: July 30-August 1

bottom of page